banner-term_dates.jpg
Share This Page

2017 Term Dates

Term 1 - 30 January to 13 April  
Term 2 - 1 May to 7 July  
Term 3 - 24 July to 29 September  
Term 4 - 16 October to 15 December 
 

Public Holidays:

Sunday 1 January - New Years Day
Monday 2 January - New Years Day Holiday
Thursday 26 January - Australia Day
Monday 13 March - Adelaide Cup
Friday 14 April - Good Friday
Saturday 15 April - Easter Saturday
Monday 17 April - Easter Monday
Tuesday 25 April - ANZAC Day
Monday 12 June - Queen's Birthday
Monday 2 October - Labour Day
Monday 25 December - Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December - Proclamation Day

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 - 29 January to 13 April  
Term 2 - 30 April to 6 July  
Term 3 - 23 July to 28 September 
Term 4 - 15 October to 14 December

Public Holidays:

Monday 1 January - New Years Day
Friday 26 January - Australia Day
Monday 12 March - Adelaide Cup
Friday 30 March - Good Friday
Saturday 31 March - Easter Saturday
Monday 2 April - Easter Monday
Wednesday 25 April - ANZAC Day
Monday 11 June - Queen's Birthday
Monday 1 October - Labour Day
Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December - Proclamation Day